Stormwater WA Awards

The 2020 Stormwater Western Australia Awards for Excellence encourage and celebrate excellence in the innovation, development, completion and management of stormwater projects and the people involved.

Award Categories for 2020;

1. Excellence in Strategic or Master Planning
2. Excellence in Infrastructure
3. Excellence in Asset Management
4. Excellence in Research and Innovation
5. Excellence in Policy or Education
6. Excellence in Integrated Stormwater Design

Critical Dates;

Submission Deadline: COB Monday 31 August 2020
Winners Announced: Hydropolis 2020 - 20 October 2020

 Full details and further information below;

2020 SWA Awards for Excellence Kit
2020 SWA Awards Entry Form