2015 SWA logo

Stormwater Western Australia is delighted to announce the 2015 Awards for Excellence. These awards are to encourage and celebrate excellence in the innovation, development, completion and management of stormwater projects and the people involved.

WA winners have an automatic entry into the Stormwater Australia National Awards to be held in August 2016 (see the Information Kit for details).

Invitation for entries NOW OPEN!

Award Categories

  1. Excellence in Strategic or Master Planning
  2. Excellence in Research and Innovation
  3. Excellence in Policy or Education
  4. Excellence in Integrated Stormwater Design

Closing date for entries: COB Friday 25th September, 2015

Please download the information kit and entry forms with full details of the awards.

pdf2015 Awards for Excellence_Information Kit

doc2015 Awards for Excellence_ Entry form